A special Hadith for Youth

Hiii…assalamu’alaykum Wr Wb.

Long time no share. I can’t help my self to post an article about hadith. This is one of my favorit hadith, which was also used by Native Deen, an American Nasheed Team, as the their nasheed theme:  M.U.S.L.I.M.

Abu Hurairah, may Allah pleased him reported: The messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: There are 7 people whom Allah would give protection  with His shade on the day when there is no shade but His (i.e. on the Day of judgement)  and they are:

1. A just ruler

2. A youth who grew up with worship of Allah.

3. A person whose heart is attached to the masjid

4. Two brothers in Islam who love each other and depart from each other for the sake of Allah.

5. A man whom a beautifull woman  of high rank seduces (for illicit relation), but he rejects this by saying: “I fear Allah”

6. A person who gives charity and conceals it (to such an extent) that the right hand doesn’t know what the left has given, and

7. A person who rememberd Allah in privacy and his eye shed tears .

8 Komentar

  1. Hello there, just became alert too your blog through Google, and
    found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I wll appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited ffom your writing. Cheers!

  2. temp agency los angeles

    A special Hadith for Youth | Neoaisyah

  3. Good information. Lucky me I came across your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have bookmarked it for later!

  4. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am
    a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation;
    many of us have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap methods
    with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  5. This piece of writing will assist the internet people for setting up new blog or even a blog from start to end.

  6. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and will
    eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage
    you continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  7. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    But just imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this website could
    undeniably be one of the very best in its field.
    Great blog!

  8. For latest information you have to go to see world-wide-web and on world-wide-web I found this site as a finest website
    for most up-to-date updates.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

